Clash of Code Shortest Mode improvement for Java

Hey there,
I am new to CodinGame, but the first thing i realized, that you cant win with Java.
My Improvement idea is, that every Language becomes an certain place (e.g. with comments marked) to code like this:
... public class Player{ public static void main(...){ // Write your code from here... fklasfjölkadjlajdsl // until here! } }

then the code between the comments would be taken!
If the comments are deleted, the player becomes an Warning.
That was it! Easy, or?

Greetings

P.S. : I know that this thread already exists, but wanted to refresh it with an other idea ^^

I can code something like this and win every shortests CoC:

public class Player {

public static a() {
        Scanner in = new Scanner(System.in);
        System.out.println("answer");
    }

public static void main(String[] args) {
        // Write your code from here
        a();
        // Until here
    }

}

I think you are trying to solve a problem that already has a solution.
If java isn’t concise enough to be competitive in CoC, maybe you should pick another language.
I don’t think codingame is going to introduce some quirks like this, because it will be hard to maintain and people will always try to change things.

A decent alternative would be to make CoC by language (ex : only java in this CoC)

I understand the frustration fully. When I started CG I knew Javascript and Java and that was it. Javascript was not enough to be competitive and I wasn’t familiar enough with it so I used Java. Over time I have become familiar with Ruby and my rank has surged as a result. It sucks that Java is not the language meant for these kinds of tasks but it is what it is. In addition using Java for even fastest and reverse can be prohibitive as the number of characters you have to type is much more which ends up taking longer. I encourage you to learn Ruby, it really is pretty simple to pick up!!

Even though I mainly use Java I disagree.