oh, I just replied to your email. I thought you were talking about another type of multiplayer game.
There is no way to access again a CoC (Clash of Code) battle once you have submitted your code. You can always see your code from the CoC result page. You can also share it. It means that other players of the same CoC will be able to see what you submitted once they submit as well. No other people can see it.
The option to autopublish solutions in your settings is actually for something else.