Every time I am visiting the site it proposes me to finish my profile by defining school info and company info. I am choosing it at least to avoid a little annoying notification and also just want to keep it visible to people from my university.
But when I am changing or refreshing the page I see that those info been erased and typing it once again doesn't help, it is not saving.
Problem appeared only recently, maybe few days or so. Before it was fine.
So just a bug report.
(EDIT: Languages info from settings also disappeared from the profile page and undefined in settings)