There is a "Unnamed Player" lying around on top 10 Legend Hypersonic multiplayer:
It seems that deleted accounts have their bots still alive. That account seemed to be some smurf account (it's only active on Hypersonic and CSB).
Can't deleted accounts be removed from leaderboards? Or at least disable their bots. I mean, if it's deleted it shouldn't have any activity. Otherwise deleted smurf accounts will still be like fighting twice against some players.
And it defeats one of the main purposes of banning smurfs. On an extreme case someone can create N smurfs, delete the accounts and cope the top 10 on some multi.