(the enemy buster 2 is not visibile, but is far from action)
There is written that the ghost 3 is being busted (value=1), but by who??
it was busted at turn before (by the enemy 3 that now is stunned), but now you see that no one is more busting, but his value keep value 1.
Uhm, changing the rule description you can justify, but still reamins no-sense.
After that all players send his decision, the engine should calculate effect of that decisions and then send, as state, those effects => the ghost is no more being busted.
The “state” is supposed to be taken after the previous decisions are actuated.
Just “inside” the state you see discrepancy, no buster busting and ghost with value=1.
So why the state of the buster is not “the action he was doing in previous move” ??