Send your feedback or ask for help here!
How do I discard a tile without making an invalid put? So far I’ve been putting at 0, 0 to discard, but at the Wood level 1, this ends my game
I don’t think you can discard a tile. You have to place the tiles you picked on your map.
Ah, now i understand. Thanks!
why are my newly put tiles immediately replaced by the original one (i.e. they are not applied), despite they neither interfere with the castle nor they fall out the 5x5 allowed area?
Are there any tile-type-specific rules of transformations? If so, where can I find them. And the picture in the rules for the wood league says to me just the thing related to previous paragraph (castle and the 5x5 limit).
Thanks for clarification.